Directory

L. Ted Amato

Professor of Economics

L. Ted Amato

Department: Economics Friday 220A
704-687-7711
ltamato@uncc.edu

Read More about L. Ted Amato

Robin Boswell

Associate Director of Graduate Student Career Development

Robin Boswell

Department: CCB 705
704-687-7697
robin.boswell@uncc.edu

Read More about Robin Boswell

Ryan Chester

Assistant Director of Graduate Student Services - Recruiter

Ryan Chester

Department: CCB 704
704-687-5434
rchester@uncc.edu

Read More about Ryan Chester

John Connaughton

Professor of Financial Economics

John Connaughton

Department: Economics Friday 209
704-687-7687
jec@uncc.edu

Read More about John Connaughton

Craig A. Depken, II

Professor of Economics

Craig A. Depken, II

Department: Economics Friday 229A
704-687-7484
cdepken@uncc.edu

Read More about Craig A. Depken, II

Paul Gaggl

M.S. in Economics Program Director & Associate Professor of Economics and Public Policy Affiliate

Paul Gaggl

Department: Economics Friday 219A
704-687-1925
pgaggl@uncc.edu

Read More about Paul Gaggl

John Gandar

Professor Emeritus

John Gandar

Department: Economics, Finance Friday 220
704-687-7675
jmgandar@uncc.edu

Read More about John Gandar

Christopher M. Kirby

Professor of Finance & Economics

Christopher M. Kirby

Department: Economics, Finance Friday 349A
ckirby10@uncc.edu

Read More about Christopher M. Kirby

Hwan C. Lin

Associate Professor of Economics

Hwan C. Lin

Department: Economics Friday 217B
704-687-7646
hwlin@uncc.edu

Read More about Hwan C. Lin

Thomas Mayock

Associate Professor of Economics

Thomas Mayock

Department: Economics Friday 219B
704-687-7625
tmayock@uncc.edu

Read More about Thomas Mayock

Rob Roy McGregor

Professor of Economics

Rob Roy McGregor

Department: Economics Friday 227C
704-687-7639
rrmcgreg@uncc.edu

Read More about Rob Roy McGregor

Matthew R. Metzgar

Clinical Professor of Economics

Matthew R. Metzgar

Department: Economics Friday 223B
mmetzgar@uncc.edu

Read More about Matthew R. Metzgar

Per Norander

Senior Lecturer in Economics

Per Norander

Department: Economics Friday 218A
704-687-7588
pnorande@uncc.edu

Read More about Per Norander

Amy Riter

Associate Director of Graduate Student Services - Advisor

Amy Riter

Department: Finance CCB 704
704-687-7647
ariter@uncc.edu

Read More about Amy Riter

Lisa Schulkind

Assistant Professor of Economics

Lisa Schulkind

Department: Economics Friday 227B
704-687-7643
lschulki@uncc.edu

Read More about Lisa Schulkind

Peter Schwarz

Professor of Economics

Peter Schwarz

Department: Economics Friday 223A
704-687-7614
pschwarz@uncc.edu

Read More about Peter Schwarz

Carol Stivender

M.S. in Management Program Director and Clinical Professor of Economics

Carol Stivender

Department: Economics Friday 219D
704-687-7606
costiven@uncc.edu

Read More about Carol Stivender

Carol Swartz

Clinical Professor Emeritus

Carol Swartz

Department: Economics Friday 217A
704-687-7603
cswartz1@uncc.edu

Read More about Carol Swartz

Hui-Kuan Tseng

Associate Professor of Economics

Hui-Kuan Tseng

Department: Economics Friday 227A
704-687-7598
htseng@uncc.edu

Read More about Hui-Kuan Tseng

Kelly Vosters

Assistant Professor of Economics

Kelly Vosters

Department: Economics Friday 219C
704-687-7617
kvosters@uncc.edu

Read More about Kelly Vosters

Artie Zillante

Chair, Department of Economics, Interim Director of the Turner School of Accountancy and Professor of Economics

Artie Zillante

Department: Economics, Turner School of Accountancy Friday 211B
704-687-7589
azillant@uncc.edu

Read More about Artie Zillante